Excellent Romantic Times Review for Inside Out

Official Cover of Inside Out
Will their love survive the light of day?

Romantic Times Magazine just gave Inside Out a four star review! How awesome is that? Robin R Pendleton said that the “story becomes more electrifying with every chapter.”

 
I cannot tell you all how proud I am when a story I write resonates with a reader, and that this reader is an RT critic just puts icing on the cake.
 
Yay!
 
Reserve your copy of this… ahem… critically acclaimed book <big smile> here. http://www.amazon.com/Inside-Out-Indigo-Grayson-Cole/dp/1585714372/
 
 

About Grayson Cole

I'm a writer on the sneak
This entry was posted in Reviews, Romance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Excellent Romantic Times Review for Inside Out

  1. Rita says:

    That’s fantastic! (Now I’m even more impatient for my copy to arrive)

    Congrats on the excellent review!

    Rita

  2. Grayson Cole says:

    Oh Rita, I love you! I just got my author copies in the post today and I swear I was overjoyed. I know I’m a sap, but I was just so happy!

Leave a comment